Previous Home  >  Wind Spinners  >  24" Tree of Life Chakra Spinner - Iridescent

24" Tree of Life Chakra Spinner - Iridescent

In Stock
Item Code: RC-32173
Retail Price: $53.95
Today's Low Price: $48.95
You Save: $5.00 (9%)
Usually ships the next business day
Item Description
If you're already familiar with the 7 Major Chakras, then you will absolutely love our newest Hanging Chakra Wind Spinner!

With a no-rust stainless steel smooth swivel top that holds and spins a beautiful chrome looking Tree of Life dream catcher, followed below with the 7 color coordinated acrylic bead accents to represent each energy center, this Chakra Spinner gift with new iridescent finish will be perfect outdoors or indoors!

Hang one in your beautiful zen garden, within your beloved meditation ashram, or inside your favorite yoga studio. A lovely gift of motion and color that bring spirituality and peacefulness!

Size: Hangs 24" Long.

Additional Info:

Chakras are considered an individual's energy centers associated with physical, mental and emotional interactions. They are the openings in a person's aura that allows life energy to flow into and out of. The function of a chakra is to vitalize the physical body and to bring about the development of self-consciousness. Chakras have been depicted as a funnel of sorts and the 7 Major Chakras are:

Root Chakra: The root chakra serves to align the mind with the physical body. In other words, to bring you down to earth when you're spacing off. Thus, the root chakra "roots" an individual in earth energies. Located at the base of the spine and associated with the color Red.

Sacral Chakra: The sacral chakra emanates creative energies that nurture inventive ideas. Sacral chakra is also related to the emotions tied to blame, guilt, money, sex, power, control, creativity and morality. Located between the lower abdomen and the navel and associated with the color Orange.

Naval Chakra: The solar plexus chakra, also called the naval chakra, cultivates a person's self-esteem and ego and is typically developed during puberty. Additionally, whenever someone speaks of a gut feeling, that is the solar plexus chakra at work. This chakra can influence emotional issues such as fear of rejection, sensitivity to criticism and indecisiveness. The spiritual lesson that can be derived from a strong solar plexus chakra is to accept one's place in the life stream and to emanate self-love. Associated with the color Yellow, like a bright sun at high noon.

Heart Chakra: The heart chakra is the center of love in our physical and emotional bodies. As the name implies, the heart chakra is located at the center of the chest by the heart organ. Heart conditions, issues with the lungs, breast cancer and upper back problems may be symptoms of a wounded heart chakra. Associated with Green or sometimes Pink in color.

Throat Chakra: The throat chakra is the center of will and truth. Being open and honestly expressing oneself can ensure a healthy a throat chakra. On the other hand, being dishonest or false infects the energy flow of the throat chakra. When the throat chakra shuts down, one loses his or her authenticity. A strong throat chakra can teach one to take responsibility for his or her own needs. Associated with the color Sky Blue.

3rd Eye Chakra: The 3rd Eye chakra, also known as the Brow chakra, is located at the center of the forehead and is a center of wisdom and the ability to learn. While this chakra prompts dreaming, it also allows one to separate reality from fantasy. The brow chakra influences the brain, neurological system, eyes, ears, nose and pituitary of the physical body. Associated with the color Indigo.

Crown Chakra: The crown chakra is the center of spiritual connection and the chakra that ignites spiritual awakening. Often represented in art as a lotus flower, the crown chakra is located at the top and center of the head. Associated with the color Violet and sometimes White.

What our customers say:

Join our Newsletter!
Gift Certificates